Welcome to Jon Rosi Management
Login            Register
T: 0118 951 1011

Testimonials

‘Jon Rosi were friendly and knowledgeable throughout. They offered better rates than larger chains, but still offered an excellent level of service. They sold my house very quickly and provided good support after the sale was agreed, where other agents might have lost interest. They offered a good continuity of support; I was dealing with the same person throughout on a day to day basis.’

Reviewed by Richard, Sales Vendor, 9th March 2011



‘The Reading agency was helpful, prompt and were willing to answer all of my questions as a first time renter. They were friendly, polite and professional. I recommend them to anyone looking to rent and especially to first time renters. I will definitely use this company again.’

Reviewed by JuliLo, Lettings Tenant, 25th January 2011


‘Jon Rosi have been managing my property for four years now since I have been working abroad. They are extremely professional, responsive and make sure I have the right calibre of people staying in my property.’

Reviewed by 
DougMc11, Lettings Landlord, 12th January 2011


‘I have been in a property as a tenant for two years, managed by the Jon Rosi team, and can say that I have had a wonderful experience with this agency. I would highly recommend their services for the rental market, not only helping me find a property to suit my criteria, but by making the whole experience pain free and extremely simple.’

Reviewed by Gregs, Lettings Tenant, 10th January 2011


‘Jon Rosi Management have successfully and competently fully managed my property for the past two years. I have been impressed with the professionalism of their staff and timeliness in resolving any issues.’

Reviewed by Wright, Lettings Landlord, 21st April 2010


‘When I first moved to Reading we chose a flat with Jon Rosi and it speaks volumes that I'm currently in my 3rd property with them! The service is always professional, helpful and friendly and it's for this reason that I've never felt the need to look elsewhere when choosing a new place. Highly recommended!’

Reviewed by John M, Lettings Tenant, 26th March 2010


‘Helpful, prompt and very effecient.’

Reviewed by Mushtaq, Lettings Tenant, 23rd March 2010


‘I let a flat from Jon Rosi and it was a pleasant experience. Every time I contacted them, they were helpful and responsive. Jane was my main point of contact and she always replied to my questions (by email or over the phone). I will recommend this estate agent as they treat tenants with honesty and respect.


Reviewed by Albion, Lettings Tenant, 23rd March 2010
Back to Top
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks